Single deck games still beatable even with bad rules?

I have been driving single decks games and for about three months now, (3 trips) and been cutting aces to my advantage for a while. Have ran into some with bad rules but still played for paranoid pit personnel. All in all $425 ahead with 4 hours of play playing basic strategy betting $50 while am arranging them tens with the cut card. I aint stupid why even try to count single deck games. When the tens or aces are good as gold I spread to $100. Blackjack frequency is off the charts but so is the dealers. Glad to get that extra extra half a bet when I do hit it. But not too much experience with driving the deck though, aka cutting then tens to my advantage. So I think I could do better with time.

My question is with enforcing these two strategy's what type of advantage am I looking at? Like I said never read a book or anything just learn from table talk and the more advanced technique's from my mentor. Never got the actual advantages off of him before he died. Can any one help me with this?

Thank you looks like I still have a way to go brother. Thanks though. Looks like I should incorporate this into all of strategys not just for single deck. Learning this better would allow me to never look like a counter and make boat loads of money. Incorporating this into side bet games and one could be a millionaire with in a month betting red chips. I think Ill stop betting black chips and only bet green chips once I have it down pat.

Thanks alot man I am going to be up for day reading this article figure every aspect of it out. Learning y this works so good. Dissecting my local shuffle. gaining a better understanding of risk adverse. I dont half ass much of anything. But from what I can tell I actually had delusions of grandure instead of the actual recipes I usually have. And I didn't even try to half ass it from what I can tell. I was never told about that being such a high advantage.