Uston APC

Hello. I'm new in card counting and i have question.. :confused:
How to use Uston APC couting system in 1 deck game ?
I mean what count must be to bet more and what to bet less?
Sorry 4 my bad English and thank you :grin:

FLASH1296

Uston APC is NOT recommended.

It is too difficult as it is a level 3 count and is not superior to what I mention below.

If you want to play a Single Deck game, first be sure that you are getting 3 to 2 payoffs on your blackjacks.

The best count to use is Hi-Opt II.

I suggest picking up a copy of "Blackjack for Blood" and learning the Advanced Omega II.

FLASH1296 said:
Uston APC is NOT recommended.

It is too difficult as it is a level 3 count and is not superior to what I mention below.

If you want to play a Single Deck game, first be sure that you are getting 3 to 2 payoffs on your blackjacks.

The best count to use is Hi-Opt II.

I suggest picking up a copy of "Blackjack for Blood" and learning the Advanced Omega II.
Ok if use Hi-Opt what in what count i should bet more ?

FLASH1296

Advice

The elementary questions that you have posed indicate that you are at least 6 months away from putting your money at risk.

Assuming H17 D10,11 NDAS 50% dealt heads-up Single Deck may be profitably played as follows with "Hi-Opt I"
With Hi-Opt II you can follow the same plan. Both Counts REQUIRE side-counted Aces.
Hi-Opt II is the best count in existence for a single decker, but as a beginner Hi-Opt I is a better choice.
The best course in the use of Hi-Opt I is found in "The World's Best Blackjack Book" by Cooper & Humble

Here is a link to where you can buy a used copy for less than a dollar:

http://product.half.ebay.com/The-Worlds-Greatest-Blackjack-Book_W0QQtgZinfoQQprZ1591787

Bet 2 units off the top.
Bet 1 unit if the count becomes -1 or worse.
Otherwise continue at 2 units.
Bet 4 units at all True Count of +1 or above.