Blackjack and Card Counting Forums - BlackjackInfo.com

  #1  
Old April 4th, 2009, 07:13 PM
Elhombre Elhombre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 72
Thumbs down Is it true ??

Joined: 20 Mar 2006
Posts: 9
Location: las vegas
Posted: Fri May 25, 2007 7:27 am Post subject: the poster known as "sonny"

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fellas,

i noticed the poster known as "sonny" is a member here. please be advised this poster facilitated my outing at bjinfo.com and is not to be trusted. wouldn't be surprised if he works for a casino.

stalker


If this is true, I will never post anything about sequenzing or how to
beat CSM's.
Is Sonny a Trojaner ?
rainer
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 4th, 2009, 08:29 PM
Sonny's Avatar
Sonny Sonny is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 3,967
Default I expect nothing less from him

I can assure you that I do not currently, nor have I ever, worked for a casino. I think it’s interesting that the person accusing me has publicly admitted to working for a casino in the past.

stalker made that post because he was angry that his identity was revealed through this website. He wrote a post bragging about a lawsuit that he was involved in a few years ago. Apparently some members did a Google search that led to a few public newspaper articles that described the lawsuits and disclosed his identity (complete with several pictures). Other members found his public interview on another website where he gave away even more private information about himself, his family, his career and people he has worked with. For some reason he accused me of giving away information that he had already freely publicly released.

-Sonny-
__________________
It's not the size of your bankroll, it's how you leverage it!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 4th, 2009, 08:32 PM
standard toaster standard toaster is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: NY
Posts: 466
Send a message via AIM to standard toaster
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elhombre View Post
Joined: 20 Mar 2006
Posts: 9
Location: las vegas
Posted: Fri May 25, 2007 7:27 am Post subject: the poster known as "sonny"

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fellas,

i noticed the poster known as "sonny" is a member here. please be advised this poster facilitated my outing at bjinfo.com and is not to be trusted. wouldn't be surprised if he works for a casino.

stalker


If this is true, I will never post anything about sequenzing or how to
beat CSM's.
Is Sonny a Trojaner ?
rainer

__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Licentia
The odds of picking 1 number correct out of 6 is: '1 in 8.17.


Free Vegas Passes for Blackjackinfo.com members:
All Access Gentlemen's Club Pass
Entitles you and your guests to: Free all night limo service, free entry into 14 strip clubs and a free round of drinks at many clubs.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old April 5th, 2009, 12:52 AM
Lonesome Gambler Lonesome Gambler is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 197
Default

I actually asked Sonny this same question after seeing that post on JG's board. After a quick board and Google search, I could find out just about anything that I needed to about the guy. For such a successful AP, he sure isn't very hesitant about revealing identifying info! That said, his interview on another site was quite interesting and informative. Whether or not you like the guy, he knows his stuff.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old April 5th, 2009, 01:13 AM
Elhombre Elhombre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 72
Default

Whether or not you like the guy, he knows his stuff.[/QUOTE]

Yes indeed, I like the guy too and he knows very much
about the stuff .
rainer
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2009 Bayview Strategies LLC