Blackjack and Card Counting Forums - BlackjackInfo.com

  #1  
Old April 22nd, 2006, 10:17 AM
troyer troyer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 71
Default help!

i recently noticed that GoldenPalce and Onlinecasino.com are owned by the same company. I played at GoldenPalace last week and made a chasout and now sent my security documents to OnlineCasino.com this week planning on cashing out $1700. I am worried i wont ever see that money but i didnt know they were under the same company
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 22nd, 2006, 11:44 AM
pollaxt pollaxt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 8
Default

You'll get paid, don't worry.

You can even do another one in the same company, i.e. Aspinalls, GrandOnline, 24ktgoldcasino, Flamingo Club.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 22nd, 2006, 04:49 PM
E-town-guy E-town-guy is offline
Executive Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Edmonton Alberta
Posts: 517
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by troyer
i recently noticed that GoldenPalce and Onlinecasino.com are owned by the same company. I played at GoldenPalace last week and made a chasout and now sent my security documents to OnlineCasino.com this week planning on cashing out $1700. I am worried i wont ever see that money but i didnt know they were under the same company
What security documents did you have to send them?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old April 23rd, 2006, 02:54 PM
123torrent 123torrent is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by troyer
i recently noticed that GoldenPalce and Onlinecasino.com are owned by the same company. I played at GoldenPalace last week and made a chasout and now sent my security documents to OnlineCasino.com this week planning on cashing out $1700. I am worried i wont ever see that money but i didnt know they were under the same company
Is one of these casinos shady? I've considered playing at GoldenPalace. Please advise why you're concerned.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old April 23rd, 2006, 10:19 PM
troyer troyer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 71
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by E-town-guy
What security documents did you have to send them?
credit card, drivers lisence, bank statement
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old April 23rd, 2006, 10:19 PM
troyer troyer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 71
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 123torrent
Is one of these casinos shady? I've considered playing at GoldenPalace. Please advise why you're concerned.
no i am just worried they will realize i have two accounts for the same company yet different casinos
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old April 24th, 2006, 12:10 AM
E-town-guy E-town-guy is offline
Executive Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Edmonton Alberta
Posts: 517
Default

I worried about the same thing. But they sound like a reputable group of casinos so I think what would happen is when you register and enter your neteller account and personal info and then go to call them to get your bonus it would be red flagged on their computer so they wouldn't give you a bonus. At that point you could withdraw your initial deposit.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old April 24th, 2006, 09:01 AM
troyer troyer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 71
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by E-town-guy
I worried about the same thing. But they sound like a reputable group of casinos so I think what would happen is when you register and enter your neteller account and personal info and then go to call them to get your bonus it would be red flagged on their computer so they wouldn't give you a bonus. At that point you could withdraw your initial deposit.
this is already my second under their company. are you saying for the third?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old April 24th, 2006, 09:04 PM
E-town-guy E-town-guy is offline
Executive Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Edmonton Alberta
Posts: 517
Default

I say keep going until when you sign up it doesn't let you or when you call in for your bonus they say no. At which point it should be easy to withdraw your initial deposit.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old April 24th, 2006, 10:29 PM
troyer troyer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 71
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by E-town-guy
I say keep going until when you sign up it doesn't let you or when you call in for your bonus they say no. At which point it should be easy to withdraw your initial deposit.
do you think they will give me the money for this cashout though?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2009 Bayview Strategies LLC