Preserving longevity

flyingwind

I need some advice from those more experienced here. Some places, it seems like the eye in the sky is really sharp. Other places, it seems like the pit staff is the sharp ones. I think I've gotten to the level where my play is too good. I just don't look like a ploppy any more. It's just too obvious that I know what I'm doing. No amount of camouflauge seems to work. No back offs, but certainly been stared down by the pit quite a bit. I can give you the details of the types of heat and sweatiness in PM. What should I do now to preserve longevity?

(This reminds me of a post I read some time ago about Moo going into a store, playing for 15 min, and being asked to leave.)

Any other stores with playable games around?

Arent there other playable games around. I am no expert but sounds like time to shop at another store for a while. Maybe someone can advise you on how long.

blackjackomaha

flyingwind said:
I need some advice from those more experienced here. Some places, it seems like the eye in the sky is really sharp. Other places, it seems like the pit staff is the sharp ones. I think I've gotten to the level where my play is too good. I just don't look like a ploppy any more. It's just too obvious that I know what I'm doing. No amount of camouflauge seems to work. No back offs, but certainly been stared down by the pit quite a bit. I can give you the details of the types of heat and sweatiness in PM. What should I do now to preserve longevity?

(This reminds me of a post I read some time ago about Moo going into a store, playing for 15 min, and being asked to leave.)

I don't know your experience level - I've only been playing AP blackjack for a couple of years, so you might be more experienced than me.

Examining your play, have you exhibited patterns (i.e. typically playing same shifts at the same stores, same tables, same buy-in amounts, same types of clothes, same attitude)?