Blackjack and Card Counting Forums - BlackjackInfo.com

  #1  
Old December 11th, 2011, 12:33 PM
Team 18 Team 18 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5
Default Hi Lo and 5s?

For a 6 deck no insurance or surrender S17 split and double any, double after split allowed game, is there any use adding a 5s count to the hi lo system? thoughts?
  #2  
Old December 11th, 2011, 12:50 PM
BJgenius007 BJgenius007 is offline
Executive Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Centre
Posts: 610
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Team 18 View Post
For a 6 deck no insurance or surrender S17 split and double any, double after split allowed game, is there any use adding a 5s count to the hi lo system? thoughts?
You chose a good time to join and ask a question.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:59 AM.


Forum Software vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2011 Bayview Strategies LLC