Hole Card Sim

Brock Windsor

If anyone has the software I'd like to see a specific hole card simulation. In particular, an ace-neutral counting system with a TC of -4. I'd like to use it to try and improve my Spanish 21 hole card strategy.
Thanks,
BW

moo321

Are you counting AND playing hole cards? I would ditch the counting so you can make sure you don't look like a card counter.

Brock Windsor

moo321 said:
Are you counting AND playing hole cards? I would ditch the counting so you can make sure you don't look like a card counter.
No. I want the info to generate a hole card strategy for SP21. Im not a computer programmer but there is software that adjusts holecard strategy to the count. A TC-4 in an ace neutral count with LS is going to generate something close to a SP21 hole card strategy. Right now I use my best guess, that's what I want to improve on.
BW

RJT

This might be possible to generate with CVDate ST. I'm running a sim right now, but once it's finished i'll take a look see what i come up with. If i'm right, should be able to do it with Spanish 21 rules rather than improvising.

RJT.

Brock Windsor

RJT said:
This might be possible to generate with CVDate ST. I'm running a sim right now, but once it's finished i'll take a look see what i come up with. If i'm right, should be able to do it with Spanish 21 rules rather than improvising.
RJT.
Can CVDate ST run a hole card sim for SP21?? I wasn't aware of a software that could do it, hence my interest for a TC-4 ace neutral hole card strategy. Please keep me posted!
BW

RJT

Alright Brock,
Sorry i'd almost forgotten about this. Had a discussion with Norm - CVData can run sims on S21 Hole Carding and can generate HCing strategy changes, but can't generate a basic strategy. Sorry mate.

RJT.

Brock Windsor

RJT said:
Alright Brock,