Players Palace Casino Review

A dependable jackpot lineup, with regional payment quirks.

Avatar photo ✓ 🛡 Verified casino support An official Players Palace Casino rep answers issues here Submit a problem and an official rep responds here

What we like

  • Good selection of games
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Supports many payment methods

What we don't

  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Software provider filter not available

Quick Facts

🏛️
Licence
Kahnawake
🏢
Operated by
Casino Rewards Established 2006
⏱️
Withdrawal approval
  • Pending time: 48 hours, then processed the following business day
  • E-wallets: 1-3 days (working days) after processing
  • eCheck: 2-3 days (working days) after processing (Canada only, CAD EFT/eCheck)
  • Cards: 3 days (working days) after processing
  • Bank transfer: 6-10 days (working days) after processing
💱
Currencies
CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD, USD
🌐
Languages
Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese
🗺️
Player acceptance
Players accepted from Canada, European Union, New Zealand, UK Restrictions in the FAQ

Bonuses at Players Palace Casino

Deposits & Withdrawals

Does Players Palace Casino accept Interac?

Yes. Players Palace Casino lists Interac among its payment methods for Canadian players.

Withdrawal approval times
  • Pending time: 48 hours, then processed the following business day
  • E-wallets: 1-3 days (working days) after processing
  • eCheck: 2-3 days (working days) after processing (Canada only, CAD EFT/eCheck)
  • Cards: 3 days (working days) after processing
  • Bank transfer: 6-10 days (working days) after processing

Showing methods available to players in USA.

Games & Software

Game providers 37
Show all 37 providers

Live Casino

Players Palace Casino's live tables run on Evolution Gaming. Here are the tables, limits and returns.

Lightning Blackjack table

Lightning Blackjack

Bets
$1 to $2,500
RTP
99.56%
Seats
Unlimited players
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Insurance only (explicitly)

Speed Blackjack table

Speed Blackjack

Bets
$1 to $1,000
RTP
99.54%
Seats
Not specified
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Pairs, Poker

Infinite Blackjack table

Infinite Blackjack

Bets
$1 to $5,000
RTP
99.47%
Seats
Unlimited players
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust It

Blackjack Party table

Blackjack Party

Bets
$5 to $2,500
RTP
99.29%
Seats
7 seats
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Perfect Pairs, 21+3

Silver Blackjack table

Silver Blackjack

Bets
$50 to $2,500
RTP
99.29%
Seats
7 seats
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Perfect Pairs, 21+3

VIP Blackjack table

VIP Blackjack

Bets
$100 to $2,500
RTP
99.29%
Seats
7 seats
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Perfect Pairs, 21+3

Power Blackjack table

Power Blackjack

Bets
$1 to $2,500
RTP
98.80%
Seats
Unlimited players
Payout
3:2

Side bets: Perfect Pairs, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust It

Easy Blackjack table

Easy Blackjack

Bets
$1 to $20,000
RTP
97.23%
Seats
Unlimited players (no seats)
Payout
N/A (no traditional Blackjack hand)

Side bets: Bust It

Free Bet Blackjack table

Free Bet Blackjack

Bets
Not provided to Not provided
Seats
Not specified
Payout
3:1

Side bets: Pot of Gold (Free Bet Lammers)

Table details come from our own play-testing of each game. Tap a table for the full rules breakdown.

♠ BlackjackInfo intelligence

For Blackjack Players

We grade Players Palace Casino on its actual blackjack tables, then give you the optimal basic strategy for the exact rules you'll be playing.

4.3 / 5

Blackjack rating
Based on real table rules and returns

Table quality

Rules of the best live table here, Lightning Blackjack by Evolution Gaming. Other tables differ:

  • 3:2 blackjack payout, not 6:5
  • Dealer hits soft 17
  • No double after split
  • 8 decks

House edge as low as 0.44% on this table with correct basic strategy

Stakes and seats

  • Tables from $1 a hand
  • Limits up to $20,000 for high rollers
  • 6 of 12 tables seat unlimited players, never full
  • Side bets on every table: fun, but they carry a higher house edge

Bet ranges and seat counts from our own play-testing of each table

Powered by our strategy engine

Optimal strategy for Players Palace Casino's tables

The chart is the correct basic strategy for 8 decks · dealer hits on soft 17. Key plays:

  • Always split Aces and 8s; never split 5s or 10s
  • Double hard 11 vs dealer 2–10 and vs Ace, and hard 10 vs 2–9
  • Stand on hard 17+, and on 13–16 vs dealer 2–6
  • Never take insurance
H Hit S Stand D Double Hard totals shown · your hand (rows) vs dealer up-card (columns)

Our Full Players Palace Casino Review

Players Palace Casino is one of the quieter members of the Casino Rewards group, an English-only site with a regal theme and a $500 welcome bonus over three deposits. It is managed by Fresh Horizons Limited, registered in the British Virgin Islands, and licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under licence 00972, the same licence as its sister sites. Its eCOGRA “Safe and Fair” seal runs to December 2026, and eCOGRA handles disputes.

It is one of the smaller, quieter members of the group, and its public winners list is short, but blackjack features prominently in it, led by Games Global’s Atlantic City Blackjack Gold. The catch is the same as at every Casino Rewards casino: blackjack counts only 2% toward bonus wagering, so the $500 is a slots bonus and the tables are for cash play.

First Impressions

Players Palace Casino homepage on desktop

The homepage is decorated like a palace in burgundy and gold, with “$500 FREE” in the banner and a three-step guide: play in your browser, register, then make your first deposit. It promises that the loyalty ladder leads to Diamond status and that chat support is available 24/7 in the language of your choice. As with its sister sites, this is a brochure; the game lobby opens in a separate window after registration.

The footer carries the Kahnawake certificate, the eCOGRA seal and links to the terms, the fair play page and the responsible gambling page. Unlike most Casino Rewards sites, Players Palace has no language switcher and runs in English only, from a .eu address.

The Game Library

Players Palace Casino games page on desktop

Players Palace says it offers more than 1,000 games from the Games Global (formerly Microgaming) catalogue, with Mega Moolah and its spin-offs heading the jackpot list. The blackjack page does not name its tables, but the public winners list does. The title that appears most often there is Atlantic City Blackjack Gold, which belongs to Games Global’s premium Gold series of blackjack games.

The same list shows one Pragmatic Play Live blackjack win, at Blackjack 29 in the Azure room, which confirms the live casino carries Pragmatic tables. The winners list only shows larger wins, so it is a sample rather than a full catalogue. The live casino section above grades the tables we hold data for.

Roulette comes in French, European, American and multi-player versions. Video poker starts at 25 cents a hand, the casino gives an average payout of 98%, and the titles shown include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Deuces Wild, Aces and Eights and All Aces.

The Welcome Bonus in Practice

Players Palace Casino welcome bonus page on desktop

The $500 is split over three deposits, with no free spins:

Deposit Bonus Wagering
1st 100% up to $150 200x the bonus
2nd 50% up to $200 200x the bonus
3rd 25% up to $150 30x the bonus

The first deposit has to be made within seven days of registering, and each deposit is judged on its own. Bonuses left unused 60 days after registration are forfeited, and a single bet of 25% or more of the bonus while it is active counts as irregular play. The bonus becomes cash once wagered, but withdrawing your cash balance from the first two deposits early forfeits it.

The Bonus and Cash Account terms set the weighting:

Game type Counts toward wagering
Slots 100%
Table games, including RNG blackjack 2%
All live casino games, including live blackjack 2%
All Aces Video Poker and Flippin’ Awesome Shields of Asgard 0%
What this means for blackjack players: a $100 first deposit brings a $100 bonus, which at 200x needs $20,000 of slot play. On Atlantic City Blackjack Gold, where each bet counts 2%, the same bonus needs $1 million of wagers. Even the 30x third-deposit bonus needs 1,500 times its value at the tables. If blackjack is your game, deposit without the bonus.

Casino Rewards loyalty

Players join Casino Rewards automatically and earn points on every real-money bet. There are six status levels, which the site says lead up to Diamond status, and 100 points are worth $1 in casino credit, redeemable from 1,000 points. Points pool across the whole group, and members get entries into the VIP Lucky Jackpot draws and the Time Of Your Life Sweepstakes. The earn rate for blackjack is not published.

Banking and Withdrawals

Players Palace accepts Visa and Mastercard, e-wallets including Skrill, prepaid vouchers and bank transfer, and Canadians can use Interac and CAD EFT. The methods and minimum deposit for your country are shown in the cashier.

Withdrawals are held as pending for 48 hours, when you can still reverse them, and are processed on the next business day. The casino then quotes 1 to 3 working days for e-wallets, 2 to 3 for CAD EFT, 3 for Visa and Mastercard and 6 to 10 for direct bank transfer. The first payout to a new method can take five to seven working days longer for security checks.

The minimum withdrawal is $50, or $300 by bank transfer. Bank transfers cost $50, or $100 above $3,000; other methods are free, but currency conversion adds 2.5%. Players whose winnings far exceed their deposits across the Casino Rewards network can be limited to $4,000 a week. ID, proof of address and proof of payment-method ownership may be requested before a withdrawal is paid.

Licensing and Safety

The Kahnawake licence comes with eCOGRA certification and eCOGRA as the dispute service. Complaints must be raised within six months, and players can also write to the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The minimum age is 19, or the local age of majority if higher.

The terms publish no restricted-country list and leave players responsible for their local law. Most of the public winners play in Canadian dollars, with euro and US dollar wins in the mix.

The irregular-play rules target bonus play: minimum-risk, equal, zero-margin and hedge betting while a bonus is active can void it. There is no card-counting clause. The casino can remove balances from dormant accounts, returning cash on request, and can limit or refuse wagers. Deposit limits, cooling-off periods from 24 hours to six weeks and a six-month self-exclusion are arranged through support.

Customer Support

Players Palace uses the Casino Rewards support centre, open 24/7 by live chat and by email at [email protected], with emails answered within 48 hours. There is no published phone number.

Mobile Experience

There is no app. Players Palace runs in a mobile browser, where the site and the lobby adapt to smaller screens.

Players Palace Casino homepage on mobile
Players Palace Casino games page on mobile
Players Palace Casino bonus page on mobile

Who Players Palace Casino Is For

A good fit if you:

  • Want Atlantic City Blackjack Gold and Pragmatic Play live tables
  • Prefer a quieter casino with a simple English-only site
  • Play from Canada and want CAD banking with Interac
  • Value eCOGRA certification and an independent dispute service
  • Already collect Casino Rewards points at a sister site

Look elsewhere if you:

  • Want a bonus you can clear on blackjack, which counts only 2%
  • Want a published list of blackjack tables before signing up
  • Want fast withdrawals, given the 48-hour pending period
  • Want self-service responsible gambling limits
  • Want the site in a language other than English

Verdict

Players Palace is a small, low-key Casino Rewards site with classic Games Global blackjack, led by Atlantic City Blackjack Gold, and Pragmatic Play live tables. It shares the group’s strengths: eCOGRA certification, clear withdrawal rules and loyalty points that work across more than a dozen sister casinos.

It also shares the weaknesses. The $500 bonus is out of reach for blackjack at 2% weighting, withdrawals wait 48 hours before processing, and limits and self-exclusion go through support. Play the tables with cash and Players Palace is a calm, dependable place for classic blackjack. As always, only wager what you can afford to lose.

Players Palace Casino FAQ

Is Players Palace Casino licensed?

Yes. Players Palace is managed by Fresh Horizons Limited, registered in the British Virgin Islands, and licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under licence 00972. It is part of the Casino Rewards group, carries an eCOGRA Safe and Fair certificate valid to December 2026 and uses eCOGRA for dispute resolution.

What is the Players Palace welcome bonus?

Up to $500 over three deposits: 100% up to $150 on the first, 50% up to $200 on the second and 25% up to $150 on the third. The first two bonuses carry 200x wagering and the third 30x. The first deposit must be made within seven days of registering, and bonuses unused after 60 days are forfeited.

Does blackjack count toward Players Palace bonus wagering?

Only at 2%. Slots count 100%, while all table games and all live casino games, blackjack included, count 2%. A $100 bonus at 200x would therefore need $1 million of blackjack bets to clear.

What blackjack games can I play at Players Palace?

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold from Games Global is the blackjack game that appears most often in the casino’s public winners list, and the live casino carries Pragmatic Play Live blackjack tables. The blackjack page does not list its tables by name, so the full range is only visible in the lobby after registration.

How long do Players Palace withdrawals take?

Withdrawals are pending for 48 hours and processed on the next business day. E-wallets then take 1 to 3 working days, CAD EFT 2 to 3, Visa and Mastercard 3, and direct bank transfer 6 to 10. The minimum is $50, or $300 by bank transfer, which costs $50 ($100 above $3,000).

Is Players Palace available in other languages?

The website runs in English only, unlike most Casino Rewards sites, which also offer German and French. The casino says its 24/7 live chat support is available in the language of your choice. The minimum age to play is 19, or the local age of majority if higher.

Player Feedback & Resolution Center

Avatar photo ✓
Resolution Center

Official Players Palace Casino representative Verified

Monitors this page for player issues

An official representative from Players Palace Casino reads and responds directly to any issue you post here. If it can't be resolved between you, BlackjackInfo steps in to mediate.

⚠ Please note: the complaint form is for issues where the casino has treated you unfairly (delayed payments, bonus problems, account disputes) and you have already tried casino support without success.

Upon submission, we contact Players Palace Casino on your behalf and mediate until the issue is resolved. Read our guidelines.

guest

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted

Casinos Like Players Palace Casino

4.3
Players Palace Casino
Claim Bonus